My Age in Facts

πŸ₯‚ Cheers to 32! πŸ₯‚⁣⁣

⁣⁣

I thought it’d be fun to share my age in facts for my birthday! ⁣⁣

1. I’m a lifelong resident of Lexington, Kentucky 🐎 πŸ’™β£β£

2. I’ve been married for (almost) 3 years πŸ‘°πŸ½β£β£

3. My husband and I met at an outdoor summer concert 7 years ago and we’ve been together ever since β™₯️⁣⁣

4. I have two dogs (Peyton & Finn) and a cat (Nima) 🐢 🐢 🐱⁣⁣

5. I would love to open up my own bookshop πŸ“šβ£β£

6. My favorite TV shows are The Office & Gilmore Girls πŸ“Ίβ£β£

7. I watch The Office every night before bed 😴⁣⁣

8. John Krasinski is my celebrity crush 😍⁣⁣

9. I cry at the end of every TV series (even if I’ve seen it 100 times) πŸ₯Ίβ£β£

10. My favorite season is fall πŸ‚ 🍁⁣⁣

11. My favorite holiday is Christmas πŸŽ„β£β£

12. I grew up on a farm with lots of animals πŸ“ πŸ„ 🐎 🐴 πŸ₯⁣⁣

13. My favorite books are Where the Crawdads Sing, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue πŸ›Ά πŸ’š πŸ–€β£β£

14. My favorite classic is The Great Gatsby πŸ₯‚⁣⁣

15. I have 3 tattoos β™₯️⁣⁣

16. My favorite time to read is in the early morning with coffee β˜•οΈβ£β£

17. If I could move anywhere it would be South Carolina 🌴⁣⁣

18. The beach is my favorite place in the world πŸ–β£β£

19. My go-to Starbucks order is a Salted Caramel Latte but during the holidays I LOVE a Chestnut Praline Latte β˜•οΈβ£β£

20. I am obsessed with penguins 🐧⁣⁣

21. My favorite type of story is a coming of age story πŸ‘ΆπŸΌ πŸ‘©πŸ½ πŸ‘΅πŸΌβ£β£

22. I can’t wear contacts because I’m terrified of touching my eyes πŸ€“β£β£

23. My dream vacation is to Italy or Greece ✈️⁣⁣

24. My house is almost 100 years old (I plan to throw a Great Gatsby party)🏑⁣⁣

25. I didn’t get my drivers license until I was 18 πŸš—β£β£

26. My first job was at a boutique – I would spend my entire paycheck on clothes. πŸ’°β£β£

27. I collect dresses πŸ‘— ⁣⁣

28. I meal plan every week and have for 5 years πŸ‘©πŸ½β€πŸ³πŸ“β£β£

29. My favorite meal of the day is breakfast πŸ₯žβ£β£

30. I’ve been a vegetarian for 2 years πŸ₯¬ πŸ₯¦ πŸ₯• πŸ₯‘⁣⁣

31. I made my own birthday cake πŸŽ‚β£β£

32. For my birthday I’m going to get a mani/pedi with my mom, going shopping by myself, and having Pad Thai for dinner with my husband! πŸŽ‰β£β£

xo, Chase

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s